Site Navigation

There is a friendly
UnionState
office near you.
We are where
You are;
right where
You want US
to be!

Click on the office name for directions:

  1. Union State Bank Toll Free: (855) GO TO USB
    [(855) 468-6872]
  2. Lost/Stolen Debit Card(s) Toll Free: (866) 546-8273
  3. Lost/Stolen Credit Card(s) Toll Free: (800) 325-3678
  4. Ashville Office 32 Court Street East
    Ashville, AL 35953
    (205) 594-4181
    Todd Seay
    Office Manager
    tseay@unionstate.net
  5. Cedar Bluff Office 3460 Old Highway 9
    Cedar Bluff, AL 35959
    (256) 779-6681
    Jennie Moore
    Office Manager
    jmoore@unionstate.net
  6. Centre Office 796 Cedar Bluff Road
    Centre, AL 35960
    (256) 927-4666
    Susan Kelley
    Office Manager
    skelley@unionstate.net
  7. Cropwell Office 2408 Mays Dr.
    Cropwell, AL 35054
    (205) 884-2340
    Gayle Wood
    Office Manager
    gwood@unionstate.net
  1. Destin Office 978 Airport Rd
    Destin, FL 32541
    (850) 654-5019
    Callie Gardiner
    Office Manager
    cgardiner@unionstate.net
  2. Lakeshore Office 2200 Lakeshore Drive
    Birmingham, AL 35209
    (205) 871-7684
    Josh Beam
    Office Manager
    jbeam@unionstate.net
  3. Hoover Office 3437 Lorna Road
    Birmingham, AL 35216
    (205) 822-9380
    Danielle Stone
    Office Manager
    dstone@unionstate.net
  4. Naples Office 5484 Rattlesnake Hammock Rd
    Naples, FL 34113
    (239) 417-0276
    Mariana Birmingham
    Office Manager
    birmingham@unionstate.net
  5. Pelham Office 2267 Pelham Parkway
    Pelham, AL 35124
    (205) 988-0706
    Shannon McBrayer
    Office Manager
    smcbrayer@unionstate.net
  6. Pell City Office 15 N. 20th Street
    Pell City, AL 35125
    (205) 884-1520
    David Jackson
    VP / Office Manager
    djackson@unionstate.net
  7. Plaza Office, Pell City 509 Martin St. (Hwy 231 N.)
    Pell City, AL 35125
    (205) 884-4517
    Pam Jackson
    AVP/Manager
    pjackson@unionstate.net
  1. Pleasant Grove Office 829 Park Road
    Pleasant Grove, AL 35127
    (205) 744-4990
    Terrie Hicks
    VP / Office Manager
    thicks@unionstate.net
  2. Operations Center - Pell City 2019 Cogswell Avenue
    Pell City, AL 35125
    (205) 884-1520
    Allison Kilgore
    VP / Cashier
    akilgore@unionstate.net
  3. Trussvile Office 305 Main Street
    Trussville, AL 35173
    (205) 661-6900
    Rhonda Boatwright
    Office Manager
    boatwright@unionstate.net
  4. Union State Insurance - Trussville 305 Main Street
    Trussville, AL 35173
    (205) 655-3004
    Annette Walker
    awalker@unionstate.net
    Dianne Vinciguerra
    diannev@unionstate.net
  5. Union State Insurance - Pell City 1920 1st Ave N.
    Pell City, AL 35125
    (205) 884-1670
    Toll Free (800) 239-4356
    Drew Alexander
    drew@unionstate.net
  6. Brokerage Division - Lakeshore 2200 Lakeshore Drive
    Birmingham, AL 35209
    (205) 871-7684
    Chris Alexander
    VP / Brokerage Manager
    c.alexander@unionstate.net
  7. Telephone Banking Pell City: (205) 338-1000
    Birmingham: (205) 254-3757
    Toll Free: (800) 639-9555
  8. Email info@unionstate.net